CONTACT US

InvestED

606 Oakesdale Ave. SW 

Suite C202 

Renton, WA 98057

206.352.1199


Barney Herrera

Director of Investments and Partnerships

Interim Executive Director 

bherrera@invested.org

 


Afomia Seleshi

Director of Marketing

aseleshi@invested.org

 


Christopher Coleman

Senior Investments and Partnership Officer

ccoleman@invested.org

 


Shelly Parker 

Investments and Partnership Officer

sparker@invested.org

 


Judy Simpson

Communications Manager

jsimpson@invested.org

 


David Hartness

Program Manager

dhartness@invested.org

 


Jeannette Stevens 

Administrative Specialist

jstevens@invested.org