CONTACT US

InvestED

606 Oakesdale Ave. SW 

Suite C202 

Renton, WA 98057


Joyce Walters

Executive Director

206-352-1199 x1

jwalters@invested.org

 


Christopher Coleman

Investments and Partnership Officer

206-352-1199 x5

ccoleman@invested.org

 


Quentin Draheim

Administrative Specialist

206-352-1199 x0

qdraheim@invested.org

 


David Hartness

Program Manager

206-352-1199 x2

dhartness@invested.org

 


Anne Markowitz

Contract Program Coordinator

amarkowitz@invested.org

 


Cheri Pepka

Program Volunteer

cpepka@invested.org

 


Judy Simpson

Communications Manager

206-352-1199 x4

jsimpson@invested.org