CONTACT US

InvestED

606 Oakesdale Ave. SW 

Suite C202 

Renton, WA 98057


Joyce Walters

Executive Director

206-352-1199 x1

jwalters@invested.org

 


Christopher Coleman

Investments and Partnership Officer

206-352-1199 x5

ccoleman@invested.org

 


David Hartness

Program Manager

206-352-1199 x2

dhartness@invested.org

 


Judy Simpson

Communications Manager

206-352-1199 x4

jsimpson@invested.org

 


Aaron Weist

Investments and Partnerships Officer

206-352-1199 

aweist@invested.org

 


Andre' Wesson

Director of Investments and Partnership

206-352-1199 x3

awesson@invested.org