Board of Directors

Composed of dedicated community leaders with a passion for helping students in need, our Board of Directors works together to set InvestED's direction and increase support for students statewide.



InvestED Board Members

FY 2016 – 2017


Paul G. Condrat, Board President  Davidson Investment Advisors


David Andra  Royal School District


Sandi Bennett-Scott, Ed.D., Secretary  Whitworth University

Trevor Carlson  Piper Jaffray & Co.

Robyn Chastain  Kennewick School District

Michael Dunn, Ed.D., NorthEast Washinton ESD101  

Thomas Gilbert, Ph.D.  Michael G. Foster School of Business

Tom Horton  PRR Communications and Marketing 

Sam Howard, Treasurer  PACCAR Inc

Brian Kistler  Kutak Rock LLP

Jim Ivers, 2nd Vice President  Coffman Engineers, Inc.

Sourabh Mathur  Sogeti

Joe Osborne  EMC2      

Tyria Riley, Ph.D.  The Boeing Company

Kerry Swanson  Northwest Public Radio